12781 swarna jayanthi express

12781 swarna jayanthi express Mysore jn to Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn is superfast express running on Saturday.

This train start from Mysore Jn on 08:10 P.M. and reach at Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn on 05:10 P.M. in 45 Hours

12781 swarna jayanthi superfast express train route

CodeStationDaySch ArrSch DepDistance (Km.)
MYSMYSORE JN1Source8:10:00 PM0
HASHASSAN110:06:00 PM10:08:00 PM120
ASKARSIKERE JN111:05:00 PM11:10:00 PM167
RRBBIRUR JN111:48:00 PM11:50:00 PM212
DVGDAVANGERE21:33:00 AM1:35:00 AM327
HRRHARIHAR21:53:00 AM1:55:00 AM340
RNRRANIBENNUR22:15:00 AM2:17:00 AM365
HVRHAVERI22:43:00 AM2:45:00 AM397
UBLHUBLI JN24:30:00 AM4:40:00 AM472
DWRDHARWAR25:04:00 AM5:05:00 AM493
BGMBELGAUM27:15:00 AM7:20:00 AM614
MRJMIRAJ JN210:15:00 AM10:20:00 AM752
KRDKARAD211:37:00 AM11:40:00 AM827
STRSATARA212:37:00 PM12:40:00 PM886
PUNEPUNE JN23:55:00 PM4:10:00 PM1031
DDDAUND JN25:30:00 PM5:45:00 PM1108
ANGAHMADNAGAR27:02:00 PM7:05:00 PM1192
BAPBELAPUR28:09:00 PM8:10:00 PM1259
KPGKOPARGAON28:44:00 PM8:45:00 PM1303
MMRMANMAD JN29:50:00 PM9:55:00 PM1345
BSLBHUSAVAL JN312:20:00 AM12:25:00 AM1529
KNWKHANDWA32:17:00 AM2:20:00 AM1652
ETITARSI JN34:35:00 AM4:45:00 AM1836
BPLBHOPAL JN36:25:00 AM6:30:00 AM1927
BINABINA JN38:20:00 AM8:25:00 AM2066
JHSJHANSI JN310:28:00 AM10:38:00 AM2218
GWLGWALIOR JN311:52:00 AM11:57:00 AM2321
AGCAGRA CANTT31:45:00 PM1:50:00 PM2440
RKMRAJA KI MANDI32:00:00 PM2:02:00 PM2444
MTJMATHURA JN32:40:00 PM2:45:00 PM2493
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN35:10:00 PMDestination2623

Explore more on journey, top holiday destination, bus ticket, air ticket and discount hotel room.

Disclosure: This website displays some affiliate links which redirect you to advertisers. And I earn some money if you click and buy something. But don't worry, you don't have to pay excess money for this.

Discover more from Vicki offers

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading

Scroll to Top
Verified by MonsterInsights