delhi to bangalore trains

Delhi to Bangalore trains


Delhi to Bangalore trains – all trains are found. All train left from all Delhi location – four from Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM), two from New Delhi (NDLS) and one from Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE) to all Bangalore Location – One for Bengaluru Jn (SBC), one for Bangalore Cant (BNC), one for Krishnarajapuram Jn (KJM) and four for Yasvantpur Jn (YPR).

Delhi to Ahmedabad

Delhi to Chandigarh

Delhi to Chennai

Delhi to Lucknow

Delhi to Hyderabad

Delhi to Kolkata

Delhi to Mumbai

Delhi to Pune  


Delhi to Bangalore all trains found.


Showing result for Delhi Jn to Bangalore Jn all trains Plan your journey today without hassle.


7 Trains found from Delhi to Bangalore
Train No. Running on Train Type Dep Boarding Arrival Destination Journey Hour
12648  NZM-CBE SF EXP Wed Superfast 7:00 Hazrat Nizamuddin 23:23 Krishnarajapuram Jn 40:23 Hrs
Tue,Sat|  Superfast 8:15 New Delhi 5:45 Yasvantpur Jn 45:30 Hrs
12650  NZM-YPR SAMPARKRANTI EXP Mon,Tue,Thu,Sat,Sun Superfast 8:20 Hazrat Nizamuddin 4:30 Yasvantpur Jn 44:10 Hrs
Wed,Fri Superfast 8:30 Hazrat Nizamuddin 5:45 Yasvantpur Jn 45:15 Hrs
Daily Rajdhani 19:50 Hazrat Nizamuddin 5:20 Bengaluru Jn 33:30 Hrs
Daily Superfast 20:20 New Delhi 11:06 Bangalore Cant 38:46 Hrs
Mon Duronto Express 22:10 Delhi Sarai Rohilla 8:10 Yasvantpur Jn 34:00 Hrs


Five superfast, one rajdhani and one duronto trains are running between Delhi to Bengaluru and connecting in thirty four hours to forty five hours.

There are seven trains are running from Delhi to Bengaluru, out of which one rajdhani and one duronto express trains are running daily.


Explore more on journey, top holiday destination, bus ticket, air ticket and discount hotel room.

Disclosure: This website displays some affiliate links which redirect you to advertisers. And I earn some money if you click and buy something. But don't worry, you don't have to pay excess money for this.

Discover more from Vicki offers

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading

Scroll to Top
Verified by MonsterInsights