Longiness Watches in Malaysia

Longiness watches outlets in Malaysia – Longiness Singapore Boutique, Authorised seller and service center.

Don’t forget to shop exclusive Longiness Fresh collection at Jomashop and Longiness Malaysia Boutique

Longiness Watches in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Longines Boutique –  Pavilion Kllot 2.01.04 Level 2 Pavilion Kuala Lumpur Shopping Mall 168 Jalan Bukit Bintang 55100 Kuala Lumpur 
Tel:+60 321421832   Boutique.Pavilion@Longines.Com

Longines Boutique – Suria Klcclot 124, 1st Floor Suria Klcc,Kuala Lumpur City Centre
50088 Kuala Lumpur 
Tel:+60 323034480  Boutique.Klcc@Longines.Com 

Longines Boutiques in Pahag

Longines Boutique – Genting Skyavenuelot No. T2A-37, Level 2, Genting Highland Resort 69000 Genting Highland , Pahang. 69000 Pahang
Tel:+60 361011562    Boutique.Gentingskyavenue@Longines.Com

Longines Watches in Malaysia (Penang)

Longines Boutique – Gurney Plazalot 170-G-07, Ground Floor , Plaza Gurney 10250 Penang
Tel:+604 226 2887  Boutique.Gurney@Longines.Com

Longiness Watches Retailers in Kuala Lumpur

Swiss Watch Gallery – Pavilion Kuala Lumpurlot 2.46A Pavilion Kuala Lumpur No.168 Jalan Bukit Bintang 55100 Kuala Lumpur 
Tel:60321429977  Swg.Pavilion@Valiram.Com

Watches Of Switzerland The Gardens , Mid Valleylot G-208A&B, Ground Floor, Lingkaran Syed Putra , Kuala Lumpur 59200 Kuala Lumpur
Tel:60322016811 Wosmvg@Thehourglasss.Com

Awg Fine Watches – Mid Valleylot 017 Ground Floor Mid Valley Megamall Mid Valley City
59200 Kuala Lumpur Tel:60322844228 

Watatime – Mid Valley Megamalllot G-55 Ground Floor Mid Valley Megamall Mid Valley City
58000 Kuala Lumpur Tel:60329383000 Wata.Midvalley@Watatime.Com.My

City Time – Pertama Shopping Complex1.113 & 1.114 1st Floor Pertama Shopping Complex Jalan Tuanku Abdul Rahman 50100 Kuala Lumpur 
Tel:60326924428  Cititime@Gmail.Com

Watchshoppe – Mid Valley Megamallg43A Ground Floor Mid Valley Megamall Mid Valley City
58000 Kuala Lumpur
Tel:60329383266  Wsmv@Rp-Grp.Com.My

Eiko Watch – Sogoground Floor Kompleks Pernas Sogo 190 Jalan Tuanku Abdul Rahman
50100 Kuala Lumpur Tel:60326935664    

Yee Wah Hing’S Watch – Bangsar Shopping Centrelot 1.11 1st Floor Bangsar Shopping Centre Jalan Maarof Bangsar Park 59100 Kuala Lumpur Tel:60320945952  

Sincere Fine Watch – Suria Klcc Shopping Centrelot G39A Ground Floor Suria Klcc Shopping Centre Kuala Lumpur City Centre  50088 Kuala Lumpur Tel:60321662181

Cortina Watch – Fahrenheit 88G03,Ground Floor,Fahrenheit 88, No. 179 , Jalan Bukit Bintang
55100 Kuala Lumpur  Tel:60321421171  Cw_Fahrenheit88@Cortinawatch.Com

All Watches – Berjaya Times Squarelot 01-63 1st Floor Berjaya Times Square 1 Jalan Imbi
55100 Kuala Lumpur  Tel:60321429128   Allwatch@Singnet.Com.Sg

Longiness Watches Retailers in Johor Bahru

Swiss Watch Gallery – Mid Valley Southkey The Malllot G-003 & 004, Ground Floor, Mid Valley Southkey Megamall, No.1, Persiaran Southkey 1, 80150 Johor Bahru 80150 Johor
Tel:+60127368777 Swg.Sk.Jb@Valiram.Com

Million Fine Watches – Aeon Tebrau City Shopping Centreg17, Ground Floor Aeon Tebrau City Shopping Centre No: 1, Jalan Desa Tebrau 81100 Johor
Tel:6073649311  John@Mptwatches.Com

Awg Fine Watches – Mid Valley Southkey The Malllg-025 , The Mall , Mid Valley Southkey , No.1 , Persiaran Southkey 1 , 80150 Johor Bahru.  80150 Johor
Tel:+6073383325 

The Watches Gallery – Forest City210B , Harbor Commercial Street , Forest City , Jalan Forest City 1 , Pulau Satu , Forest City , 81550 Gelang Patah , Johor. 81550 Johor
Tel:+6073628812  Thewatchesgallery@Gmail.Com

The Watches Gallery – Paradigm Mallgf-61 , Paradigm Mall ,Johor Bahru
81200 Johor  Tel:6075578022

Swiss Watch Gallery – Johor Premium Outletssuite 324 Johor Premium Outlets Indahpura Kulaijaya
81000 Johor  Tel:6075909388 Swg.Jpo@Valiram.Com

The Watches Gallery – Ksl City Mallg-42 , No.33, Jalan Seladang, Taman Abad, 80250 Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia  80250 Johor   Tel:6073352252  Thewatchesgallery@Gmail.Com

Longiness Watches Retailers in Kedah

Ping Hang Tradingno.37 Main Road Bukit Kayu Hitam 2100 Kayu Hitam
Tel:6049490898

Gmg Timewear – Langkawi Paradelot 2 & 3 , Level 1 , Langkawi Parade , Pokok Asam , Jalan Padang Mahsirat. 7000 Pulau Langkawi  Tel:6049669669

Shanghai Timelot G40 & 41, Grd Floor, Aman Central, No 1, Lebuhraya Darul Aman
5100 Alor Setar
Tel:6047354577  Shanghaikedaijam@Yahoo.Com

Longiness Watches Retailers in Kelantan

Swee Cheong Watch Co. – Aeon Mall – G9 , Aeon Mall , Lembah Sireh 15050 Kota Bahru
Tel:
6097412333

Longiness Watches in Malacca Malaysia

Springwell Time Sdn Bhd – Mahkota Paradeg-75 Mahkota Parade Jalan Merdeka 75000 Malacca
Tel:6062816688  

Classic Hour – Dataran Pahlawanbe 23A – Be 25 Lower Ground Jln Merdeka  75000 Malacca
Tel:6062866667  

Longiness Watches Retailers in Pahang

Gtc Fine Watches – Berjaya Megamallg12 Berjaya Megamall Jalan Tun Ismail 25000 Kuantan
Tel:6095081588  Gtcfinewatches@Yahoo.Com

Win Kong – East Coast Mallgf51 East Coast Mall Jalan Putra Square 6 Putra Square 25000 Kuantan Pahang
25000 Kuantan
Tel:6095124681   Hourtime.Ecm@Gmail.Com

Longiness Watches Retailers in Penang

Bright Watch – Prangin Mall33-G-39 Ground Floor Prangin Mall Jalan Dr. Lim Chwee Leong 10100 Penang
Tel:6042617433  

Tong Eng Watches Sdn Bhdkompleks Tun Abdul Razak Ground Floor No.11 1.039 H & J Jalan Ria
10000 Penang  Tel:6042614513  Tongengwatches@Yahoo.Com

Watchshoppe – Gurney Plaza170-G-16 Ground Floor Gurney Plaza Persiaran Gurney (Gurney Drive)
10250 Penang  Tel:6042279268   Wsgp@Rp-Grp.Com.My

The Wristzug-34, Sunway Carnival Mall , 3068 , Jalan Todak , Pusat Bandar Seberang Jaya , Seberang Jaya
13700 Penang
Tel:43990649  Thewristz.Sunway@Hotmail.Com

Hour Passion – Queensbay Malllot Gf-98 Ground Floor Queensbay Mall 100 Persiaran Bayan Indah Bayan Lepas
11900 Penang Tel:6046466688  Hourpassion.Queensbay@Swatchgroup.Com.My

Longiness Watches Retailers in Perak

Watatime – Ipoh Parade – Lot F51 , First Floor , Ipoh Parade , 105 , Jalan Sultan Abdul Jalil , Greentown
30450 Ipoh 
Tel:006 05 246 0749 Enquiries@Watatime.Com.My

Longiness Watches Retailers in Sabah

Time Concept – Suria Sabahlot G41 & G42, Suria Sabah Shopping Mall , Jalan Tun Fuad Stephens, Pusat Bandar Kota Kinabalu 88000 Kota Kinabalu
Tel:6088273832  Wmtimeconcept@Gmail.Com

Cortina Watch – Imago Shopping Malllot G09/G10A , Ground Floor , Imago Shopping Mall , Kk Times Square Phase 2 , Off Coastal Highway  88100 Kota Kinabalu
Tel:6088277818  Cw_Imagokk@Cortinawatch.Com

Swiss Watch Gallery – Jesselton Point Waterfrontno: 3, Jesselton Mall, Lorong Jesselton, Jalan Haji Saman , Kota Kinabalu 88000 Kota Kinabalu
Tel:6088213941

Kedai Jam Yong Sengunit A71 1st Floor Centre Point Complex 88808 Kota Kinabalu Tel:6088241963

Chang Ein Hong Watch Dealer (Brunei)G28 Yayasan Sultan Haji Hassanal Bolkiah Complex Bs881 Brunei
Bs8811 Brunei Darussalam Tel:6732232819  

Longiness Watches Retailers in Sarawak

Ocean Watchlot 2.15 & 16 Level 2 Tun Jugah Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman 93100 Kuching
Tel:6082252188  

Hung Cheong , The Spring Shopping Centrelot G45, Ground Floor, The Spring Shopping Centre, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching, 93350 Sarawak. 93350 Kuching
Tel:6082246868  

Longiness Watches in Malaysia Selangor

Awg Fine Watches – Klia2L3-44 Gateway Terminal Klia 2 Kl International Airport 2 64000 Selangor
Tel:60387878263

Heinemann Duty Free – Klia2Lot L1-44 & 45, Level 1, Gateway@Klia2, Terminal Klia2, Kl International Airport 2, Jalan Klia2/1, 64000 Klia, Selangor 64000 Sepang
Tel:603 8778 7077

Time – Klialot Satp B04 Passenger Level Sateline Building , Sepang 64000 Selangor
Tel:60387874877  

Timepieces – Klia2S6-2-A22 International Departure & Arrival Hall Klia 2 Sepang  64000 Selangor
Tel:60387766589

Swiss Watch Travellers (Klia2)Lot S2-2-A30 Domestic Departure/Arrival Kuala Lumpur International Airport 2,Sepang 64000 Selangor  Tel:60387785356 Swg.Klia2@Valiram.Com

Watatime – Sunway Pyramidlot G1.61-62 , Sunway Pyramid Shopping Mall 3 , Jalan Pjs 11/15,Bandar Sunway
46150 Selangor Tel:60374922368 Wata.Sunway@Watatime.Com.My

Swiss Watch Gallery (Klia)Domestic Departure Hall Kuala Lumpur International Airport , Sepang
64000 Selangor Tel:60387760077 Swg.Klia@Valiram.Com

Time Mtb Kuala Lumpur International Airportlot Mtb-5-L04, Departure Level , Main Terminal Building , Klia Sepang 64000 Sepang Tel:60387764766

Awg Fine Watches – Setia City Malllot Lg 48 Setia City Mall No.7 Persiaran Setia Dagang Bandar Setia Alam Seksyen U13 Shah Alam 40170 Selangor Tel:60333584263

Watatime – Ioi City Malllot G-45, Ground Floor , Ioi City Mall, Lebuh Irc , Ioi Resort City , Sepang
62502 Selangor Tel:60389572018  Wata.Ioimall@Watatime.Com.My

Awg Fine Watches – Aeon Bukit Tinggilot G32 Aeon Bukit Tinggi No 1 Persiaran Batu Nilam
41200 Selangor Tel:60333231263

Watchshoppe – Sunway Pyramidg1.123 Sunway Pyramid No. 3 Jalan Pjs11/15 Bandar Sunway , Petaling Jaya
47500 Selangor Tel:60374928665  Sunway@Rp-Grp.Com.My

Hour Passion Mitsui Outlet Park Klia Hour Passion Mitsuilot G37, Gr.Floor, Mitsui Outlet Park Klia Sepang, Persiaran Komersial 64000 Sepang Tel:+603 8660 2191  Hourpassion.Mitsui@Swatchgroup.Com.My

Watatime – One Utama Shopping Centrelot G4 Ground Floor 1 Utama Shopping Centre Lebuh Bandar Utama , Petaling Jaya 47800 Selangor Tel:60377263318 Wata.Oneutama@Watatime.Com.My

Longiness Watches Customer Service Center in Kuala Lumpur

The Swatch Group (Malaysia) Sdn Bhdlevel 22, Wisma Goldhill, Wilayah Persekutuan, 67, Jalan Raja Chulan
50200 Kuala Lumpur Tel:603 2050 8888 

Disclosure: This website displays some affiliate links which redirect you to advertisers. And I earn some money if you click and buy something. But don't worry, you don't have to pay excess money for this.

Discover more from Vicki offers

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading

Scroll to Top
Verified by MonsterInsights