Longiness watches India outlets

Longiness watches in India – Longiness watches India outlets, Authorised seller and service center.

Don’t forget to shop exclusive onginess Fresh collection at Jomashop and Longiness India Boutique

 Longines Boutiques in New Delhi

  • Connaught Placec-21 Inner Circle Connaught Place 110001 New Delhi
    Tel:+91 11 43592848 Longinesboutiquedelhi@Gmail.Com

 Longines Boutiques in Noida

  • Mall Of Indiae 147 B Ground Floor, Dlf Mall Of India, Sector 18, 201301 Noida
    Tel:0120-6718407 Sandeep@Kapoorwatch.Com

 Longines Boutiques in Gurgaon

  • Ambience Mallg-6 Ambience Mall Nh-8 Ground Floor Nh-8 122001 Gurgaon
    Tel:+91 1244665606 Longinesboutiqueggn@Gmail.Com

 Longines Boutiques in Bangalore

  • Ub City Boutique (Bangaluru)Shop No. 110A, The Collection, U.B. City, Vittal Mallya Road,
    560001 Bangalore Tel:+91 080 40982109 Sharjeel@Zimson.Net

 Longines Boutiques in Chennai

  • Zimson Times Vr Mall Chennaino-44 Pillaiyar Kovil Street, Jawahar Lal Nehru Road, Anna Nagar , Chennai 600040 Chennai  Tel:9710445000 / 04466622335 Shakeel@Zimson.Net  
  • Express Avenue Malls-09 Ground Floor , Whites Road 600014 Chennai
    Tel:+91 72 99911156 Longinesboutique.Chennai@Gmail.Com 

Longiness watch retailers in Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh

  • Kamal Watch Co. – Vijayawada39/1/57 Gf-3&4 Pvp Square Mall Mogalrajpuram M.G. Road , Labbipet, Opp: Chennupati Petrol Pump Vijaywada  520010 Vijayawada
    Pvpradotissot@Gmail.Com

Longiness watch retailers in Vishakapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

  • Kamal Watch Company9-3-252 Sri Balaji Towers Rama Talkies Road E-Seva Building
    530003 Vishakapatnam Tel:0891-6636612-13

Longiness watch retailers in, Guwahati, Assam

Ethos Limited  Ethos – Guwahati Ground Floor, Unit No.39 And 40 , City Center Mall, Christian Basti, G.S. Road 780005 Guwahati  Tel:9854941100 Jayanta.Mitra@Ethoswatches.Com

Longiness watches outlets in New Delhi India

  • Kapoor Watch Company – Dlf Promenade Mallshop No. 140, Dlf Promenade Mall, Vasant Kunj, 110070 New Delhi Tel:+919146767760 Sandeep@Kapoorwatch.Com
  • Johnson Watch Coa-12 Ring Road South Extension-1 110049 New Delhi
    Tel:24642255
  • Genuine & Gorgeous45 Ground Floor Pitampura 110088 New Delhi
    Tel:+91-9999933923 Genuine.Gorgeous@Hotmail.Com
  • Ethos Swiss Watch Studiosg-14 Select City Walk Ground Floor Saket Distt Centre New Delhi
    110017 New Delhi Tel:40588700
  • Rama Watch Boutique – Dlf Place Mall176, Ground Floor, Dlf Place Mall, Saket
    110017 New Delhi Tel:9999669606 Rwb@Live.In
  • Ganga Ram’S Watch Galleryc-62 Preet Vihar Vikas Marg 110092 New Delhi
    Tel:22412241
  • Kapoor Watch Cog-7 South Extension-I New Delhi 110049 New Delhi
    Tel: +91 11 24658007 Info@Kapoorwatchcompany.Com
  • Samay Watch – Kamla Nagar Delhif -10 Kamla Nagar 110007 New Delhi
    Kamal.Vanjani19@Gmail.Com
  • Ethosno-1 & 2 Security Hold Area T3 Igi International Airport 110037 New Delhi
    Tel:011-49633439
  • Kapoor Watch Company – Pitampura18-19 Itl Twin Towers Pitampura 110034 New Delhi
    Tel:911165160170
  • Rama Watchg-19 Pacific Mall Subhash Nagar New Delhi 110018 New Delhi
    Tel:011-43466996
  • Johnson Watch Coug-19 Ambience Mall Nelson Mandela Marg 110070 New Delhi
    Tel:011-32945554

Longiness watches India outlets in Surat, Gujarat –

  • Just In Time – Union Pointgr Floor, Sy No.-2322/2323,Plot-110/A, Tps-5,Union Point, Ghod Dod Road, 395001 Surat Tel:0261-2222600/700 Response@Justintime.In
  • Golden Timeshop No. 202 Ground Floor Near St. Xavier School 395003 Surat
    Tel:0261-2652065 Supal@Thegoldentime.Com

Longiness watches India outlets in Ahmedabad, Gujarat

  • The Golden Time Ahmedabad704 – Venus Atlantis , Near Shell Petrol Pump Ring Road Prahaladnagar, Ahmedabad 380014 Ahmedabad
    Brands@Thegoldentime.Com
  • Ethosunit No. – G8 & 9 Alpha One Mall Vastrapur Lake 380054 Ahmedabad
    Tel:079-40327655
  • The Golden Timesarthik Complex Near Fun Republic Satellite Ahmedabad
    380025 Ahmedabad Tel:+91 79 26924900
  • The Golden Timeamar Complex Swastik Char Rasta C G Road 380025 Ahmedabad
    Tel: +91 79 26441420

Longiness watches India outlets in Panipat, Haryana

Temps Lifestyle – 322-R Model Town Near Laltanki Market, 132103 Panipat
Tel:+91-0180-4015577 Saurabhtaluja50@Gmail.Com

Longiness watch retailers in Gurgaon, Haryana

Kapoor Watch Companyshop No G-77 Mgf Metropolitan Mall Gurgaon
122001 Gurgaon Tel: +91 124 401773 Sandeep@Kapoorwatch.Com

Longiness watch retailers in Bangalore, Karnataka

  • Ethosg-37 A Orion Mall Brigade Gateway No. 26/1 560055 Bangalore
    Tel:080-22682444
  • Zimson Times – Vega City Mallgf-13 Vega City Mall , 172/1 Srinivasa Industrial Estate Bannergatta Road 560076 Bangalore Sharjeel@Zimson.Net
  • Zimson Swiss Watchshop No-109 U.B City Vittal Mallya Road 560001 Bangalore
    Tel:40982100
  • Ethos Swiss Watch Studiosunit No 135 Forum Mall First Floor Koramangala
    560095 Bangalore  Tel: +91 80 22067775
  • Zimson Times – Shantiniketanunit No -02 , Upper Ground, Forum Shantiniketan, Itpl Main Road Hoodi Whitefield 560048 Bangalore
    Tel:080-25018090 Sharjeel@Zimson.Net
  • Zimson Swiss Watch – Malleshwaram unit No- Ug-12 Mantri Square, Sampiege Road , Malleshwaram 560003 Bangalore
    Tel:+91-080-30160125  Sharjeel@Zimson.Net
  • Ethos Summitthe Touchstone # 1 Hospital Road Shivaji Nagar 560001 Bangalore
    Tel:080-41130611
  • Ethos Limitedshop No. 6 Duty Free Shopping Area Bangaluru International Airport
    560300 Bangalore  Tel:080-66783750
  • Zimson Swiss Watchshop No 11 Garuda Mall Meghrath Road Bangalore
    560025 Bangalore  Tel: +91 80 40913800
  • The Helveticaug 58 Phoenix Market City Cmc Whitefield 560048 Bangalore
    Tel:080-67266281
  • Abaran Timeless Jewellery Pvt. Ltd.
    Mahalakshmi Layoutno-192, Mahalakshmi Layout, West Of Chord, Opp, Iskon
    560086 Bangalore  Tel:+91(080) 23598600 Info@Abaran.In

Longiness watch retailers in Calicut, Kerala

  • Malabar Watches – Mall Of Travencore gf-13 Chakka Bye Pass, Eanchakkal, Thiruvananthapuram 695024 Calicut
    Tel:9061505152  Watches.Mot@Malabargoldanddiamonds.In   

Longiness watch retailers in Cochin, Kerala

  • Swiss Time Zone – Cochins-27 / 28/29 Gf Gcda Shopping Complex, Marine Drive, Ernakulam, Kerala  682031 Cochin Abdul@Swisstimehouse.Com
  • Swiss Time Zone – Cochin1-A, Ground Floor, Center Square Mall, M.G Road 682035 Cochin
    Swisstimecentral@Gmail.Com
  • Swiss Watch Boutique Pvt. Ltd.Ground Floor Lulu International Shopping Mall Edapally
    682024 Cochin  Tel:0091-91420 91420  Mail@Swisstimehouse.Com

Longiness watch retailers in Calicut, Kerala

  • Malabar Watches – Calicutmalabar Gate, Ram Mohan Road Calicut 673004 Calicut
    Watches.Calicut@Malabargroup.Com

Longiness watch retailers in Indore, Madhya Pradesh

  • Swiss Line  –  Abhishree, Rnt Margug-3 Shree Vardhan Complex , R.N.T Marg
    452001 Indore  Tel:+91-731-4208071; 9826439014 Abhisri.Retail@Yahoo.Com
  • Ethos Limited – Ethos Indore treasure Island Next, Unit. G-4. 170, Rabindra Nath Tagore Marg, Film Colony, Agarwal Nagar Chhoti Gwaltoli. Indore 452001 Indore
    Tel:+91 731 499 1274 Eitn@Ethoswatches.Com

Longiness watch retailers in Pune, Maharashtra

  • C T Pundole & Sons266 Mg Road 411 001 Pune Tel: +91 20 26343685 Info@Pundole.Com
  • C.T.Pundole & Sons – C.T.Pundole & Sons ug-19, Phoenix Market City 411014 Pune
    Tel:9822074347 Hormuz@Ctpundole.Com
  • Ethos Limited the Pavillion Mall, Senapati Bapat Road, Shivaji Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra
    411005 Pune  Tel:9920202778 Hinesh@Ethoswatches.Com

Longiness watch retailers in Mumbai, Maharashtra

  • Just In Time shop No. 3/4/10/11 Golden Chamber Plot No. 54B Link Road Oshiwara Andheri (W)  400052 Mumbai  Tel:022-64520084
  • Time Avenue189 Turner Road Next To Pople Gold Plaza Bandra West Mumbai Mumbai
    Tel: +91 22 26515757 
  • Ethos Limited Oberoi Mall unit No G-37. Western Express High Way.Goregaon East. Mumbai
    400062 Mumbai 
  • Ethos Summit unit No. G – 9A Palladium Mall High Street Phoenix Lower Parel 400013 Mumbai  Tel:022-66151308/09
  • Watches Of Switzerland – 231 Link Corner Building Shop No 2 Linking Road Bandra West Mumbai 400050 Mumbai, Maharashtra  Tel: +91 22 26402511  Wosb@Apgroupindia.Com
  • Flemingo Travel Retail Limited – Chhatrapati Shivaji Int. Airport,New Terminal – 2, Sahar, Andheri East, 400099 Mumbai Tel:9821507357  Kayomarzmagra@Hotmail.Com
  • Just In Time – ground Floor Real Tech Park Building Vashi 400703 Mumbai
    Tel:022-64528511
  • Ethos Swiss Watch Studio sunit Nos 27 28 And 39 Ground Floor Inorbit Mall
    400064 Mumbai Tel: +91-22-66406991 Eino@Ethoswatches.Com
  • Ethos Limited – Thane unit No. G-73, Viviana Mall ,Eastern Express Highway Next To Jupiter Hospital, Thane 400610 Mumbai  Tel:022-61701525 Evm1@Ethoswatches.Com
  • Ethos Limited unit # Gf – 024A Infiniti Mall Malad (West) 400021 Mumbai
    Tel:022-67709162
  • Maru’S World Time opp Shopper’s Stop Sv Road Andheri West Mumbai 400058 Mumbai
    Tel: +91 22 26718838
  • Ethos Limited seawoods, Sector 40, Nerul, Sector 28, Nerul, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
    400706 Mumbai Tel:9167167423 Emsw@Ethoswatches.Com
  • Just In Time – Kurlaug -35 Phoenix Market City , Lbs Marg, Kurla 400070 Mumbai
    Tel:8291267006 Kurla@Justintime.In
  • Ethos Limited – unit No. G13 Inorbit Malls India Pvt. Ltd. Vashi 400705 Navi Mumbai
    Tel:022-27811539 Einv@Ethoswatches.Com
  • Swiss Paradise shop No. 4/5 Vikram Apartment L.T. Road Mumbai 400092 Mumbai
    Tel: +91 22 28980507 Info@Swissparadise.In

Longiness watch retailers in Nagpur, Maharashtra

  • Ethos Limited –  Nagpur unit No. Ugf-09, Trilium Mall , Rambagh Layout, Untkhana Nagpur
    440003 Nagpur  Tel:9920202778 Hasan.Jiwani@Ethoswatches.Com

Longiness watch retailers in Bhuvaneshwar, Orissa

  • Kamal Watch Co. – Kamal Watch Bhubhaneshwar shop No -Ug 10 Esplanade One Mall , 721 Rasulgarh, Bhubhaneshwar 751010 Bhuvaneshwar  Venugopal@Kamalwatch.Com

Longiness watch retailers in Amritsar, Punjab

  • Standard Times –  Mukut House Shop No -7 Opp Company Garden , Mall Road, Amritsar
    143001 Amritsar Tel:9779668458 Kanwarjeet.Singh@Yahoo.Co.In

Longiness watch retailers in Ludhiana, Punjab

  • Ethosg-4 Mbd Neo polis Ferozpur Road Near Rajguru Nagar Ludhiana 141012 Ludhiana
    Tel: +91 161 5044031 Embd@Ethoswatches.Com 

Longiness watch retailers in Chandigarh, Punjab

  • Ethos – Elante Mall Unit No.10 Ground Floor Elante Mall Industrial & Business Park
    Chandigarh  Tel:911724664008  Sche@Ethoswatches.Com

Longiness watch retailers in Jaipur, Rajasthan

  • The Watch Factory – Vaishali Nagar G-1, Bhati Enclave, Main Queens Road, Vaishali Nagar,
    302021 Jaipur Tel:9983858611 Litesh_Chandnani@Yahoo.Co.In
  • The Watch Factory – Jaipurg-8 City Pulse Mall , Narayan Singh Circle , Jaipur 302004 Jaipur
    Tel:0141-2570156 Accounts@Watchfactory.In
  • Ethos Jaipur –  Ethos Jaipurunits No -12 Block A , Upper Ground Floor , World Trade Park , Jln Marg, Maliya Nagar 302017 Jaipur Tel:8130644600 Avinash.Kumar@Ethoswatches.Com

Longiness watch retailers in Chennai, Tamil Nadu

  • Zimson Times Pvt. Ltd.Old No. 13 New No. 27 First Main Road Adyar 600020 Chennai
    Tel:044-43335000 
  • Horology Impex Velachery Ug -10 , Palladium Mall142, Velachery Main Road
    600042 Chennai Tel:9841590424 Contact.Hsw@Gmail.Com
  • The Helveticashop No 7 G.F City Centre Mall Radhakrishna Salai Mylapore Chennai
    600006 Chennai Tel: +91 44 43577782 Thehelvetica@Vsnl.Com
  • Ethosunit No.11 Upper Ground The Forum Vijaya Mall 183 600026 Chennai
    Tel:044-66528361

Longiness watch retailers in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

  • Ethos Limited – Ethos Limitedunit 1 Gf, One Awadh Center, 384, Vibhuti Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 226010 Lucknow 
    Tel:9648942427 Nadeem.Rizvi@Ethoswatches.Com

Longiness watch retailers in Kolkata, West Bengal

  • Leidenschaft Lifestyle Pvt Ltd – Kolkataa-115 1st Floor, Block A , City Center , New Town
    700157 Kolkata Tel:033-40637027 Rptepl@Gmail.Com
  • Ethos Limited – Ethos – Kolkataground Floor, 30, Orbit Victoria , Shakespeare Sarani, Kolkata
    700017 Kolkata Tel:8902263755 Ektr@Ethoswatches.Com
  • Exclusive Lines107 Quest Mall  70017 Kolkata Tel:033-22820626
  • Exclusive Lines – Acropolis Mall Kolkatastore No. G021 , Ground Floor, Acropolis Mall ,1858/1, Rajdanga Main Road, Name Of P.S Kasba 700107 Kolkata
    Tel:9874114122 Pramodkandoi@Yahoo.In
  • Ram’Smetro Shopping Centre Shop No 1005-1007 1 Ho-Chi-Minh Sarani Kolkatta
    700071 Kolkata  Tel: +91 33 22888882  Ravi@Ramswatches.Com
  • Exclusive Lines – South City Mallshop No 5 Groung Floor 375 Prince Anwar Shah Road Kolkata
    700058 Kolkata Tel:033-46010347 Pankaj_Toshniwal@Gmail.Com

Longiness watch retailers in Kolkata, West Bengal

  • Leidenschaft Lifestyle Pvt. Ltd. – A-0001, Block-A, Ground Floor, City Centre, Nh-31, Matigara,
    734010 Siliguri  Tel:+91-353-2576157 Rockwellcal@Vsnl.Net

Longiness watch customer service center in Bangalore, India

  • The Swatch Group (India) Private Ltd.2nd Floor; #120, Brigade Road; Ashoka Nagar
    560025 Bangalore  Customerservice.In@Longines.Com

Longiness watch customer service center in Mumbai, India

  • The Swatch Group India Pvt. Ltd.Office No. 401 4th Floor Corinthian Buidling Plot No. 370 Linking Road Khar (West) 400052 Mumbai 
    Tel:+91 22 6690 7100 Customerservice.In@Longines.Com

Longiness watch customer service center in Pune, India

  • C T Pundole & Sons266 Mg Road – 411 001 Pune
    Tel: +91 20 26343685 Info@Pundole.Com

Longiness watch customer service center in Coimbatore, India

  • Zimson Watch Company347 Oppanakara Street Race Course 641001 Coimbatore
    Tel:+91 (0422) 4371234 Zimsoncbe@Hotmail.Com

Longiness watch customer service center in Chennai, India

Horologys-02/03,Ground Floor,Express Avenue Mall, Whites Road, Royapettah,
600 014 Chennai  Tel:044-28464095/96. Helvetica.Service@Gmail.Com

Disclosure: This website displays some affiliate links which redirect you to advertisers. And I earn some money if you click and buy something. But don't worry, you don't have to pay excess money for this.

Discover more from Vicki offers

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading

Scroll to Top
Verified by MonsterInsights