swarna jayanthi express 12782 nzm to mys train route

Explore swarna jayanthi express 12782 nzm to mys train route.

Swarna Jayanthi express is a superfast train running only on Monday. This train starts from Hazrat Nizamuddin , New Delhi and reach at Mysore, Karnataka in 47.05 hours.

Check live seat availability on Confirmticket– General, Sleeper, 3AC, 2AC

swarna jayanthi express 12782
swarna jayanthi express 12782

12782 nzm to mys train route

 CodeStationSch ArrSch DepDistance (Km.)
2MTJMATHURA JN7:45:00 AM7:50:00 AM130
3RKMRAJA KI MANDI8:28:00 AM8:30:00 AM179
4AGCAGRA CANTT8:40:00 AM8:45:00 AM183
5GWLGWALIOR JN11:00:00 AM11:05:00 AM302
6JHSJHANSI JN12:40:00 PM12:50:00 PM405
7BINABINA JN3:00:00 PM3:05:00 PM557
8BPLBHOPAL JN5:05:00 PM5:10:00 PM696
9ETITARSI JN6:45:00 PM6:55:00 PM787
10KNWKHANDWA9:50:00 PM9:53:00 PM971
11BSLBHUSAVAL JN11:50:00 PM11:55:00 PM1094
12MMRMANMAD JN2:30:00 AM2:35:00 AM1278
13KPGKOPARGAON3:38:00 AM3:40:00 AM1320
14BAPBELAPUR4:34:00 AM4:35:00 AM1364
15ANGAHMADNAGAR5:33:00 AM5:35:00 AM1431
16DDDAUND JN7:35:00 AM7:50:00 AM1514
17PUNEPUNE JN9:15:00 AM9:30:00 AM1592
18STRSATARA12:07:00 PM12:10:00 PM1737
19KRDKARAD1:08:00 PM1:10:00 PM1796
20MRJMIRAJ JN2:50:00 PM2:55:00 PM1871
21BGMBELGAUM5:08:00 PM5:10:00 PM2008
22DWRDHARWAR7:18:00 PM7:20:00 PM2129
23UBLHUBLI JN8:20:00 PM8:25:00 PM2149
24HVRHAVERI9:33:00 PM9:35:00 PM2225
25RNRRANIBENNUR10:06:00 PM10:07:00 PM2257
26HRRHARIHAR10:33:00 PM10:35:00 PM2280
27DVGDAVANGERE10:51:00 PM10:53:00 PM2293
28RRBBIRUR JN12:33:00 AM12:35:00 AM2408
29ASKARSIKERE JN1:35:00 AM1:40:00 AM2453
30HASHASSAN2:33:00 AM2:35:00 AM2500
31MYSMYSORE JN4:55:00 AMDestination2620

Disclosure: This website displays some affiliate links which redirect you to advertisers. And I earn some money if you click and buy something. But don't worry, you don't have to pay excess money for this.

Discover more from Vicki offers

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading

Scroll to Top
Verified by MonsterInsights