nzm kop express delhi kolhapur-(12148) train route

delhi kolhapur nzm kop express 12148 train route

Superfast train no. 12148 nzm kop express left from Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) on every Thursday.

StationDayArrivalDepartureDistance (Km.)
MATHURA JN(MTJ)17:45:00 AM7:50:00 AM130
RAJA KI MANDI(RKM)18:28:00 AM8:30:00 AM179
AGRA CANTT(AGC)18:40:00 AM8:45:00 AM183
GWALIOR JN(GWL)111:00:00 AM11:05:00 AM302
JHANSI JN(JHS)112:40:00 PM12:50:00 PM405
BINA JN(BINA)13:00:00 PM3:05:00 PM557
BHOPAL JN(BPL)15:05:00 PM5:10:00 PM696
ITARSI JN(ET)16:45:00 PM6:55:00 PM787
KHANDWA(KNW)19:50:00 PM9:53:00 PM971
BHUSAVAL JN(BSL)111:50:00 PM11:55:00 PM1094
MANMAD JN(MMR)22:30:00 AM2:35:00 AM1278
KOPARGAON(KPG)23:38:00 AM3:40:00 AM1320
BELAPUR(BAP)24:33:00 AM4:35:00 AM1364
AHMADNAGAR(ANG)25:33:00 AM5:35:00 AM1431
DAUND JN(DD)27:40:00 AM7:55:00 AM1514
PUNE JN(PUNE)29:15:00 AM9:30:00 AM1592
SATARA(STR)212:07:00 PM12:10:00 PM1737
KARAD(KRD)21:07:00 PM1:10:00 PM1796
SANGLI(SLI)22:17:00 PM2:20:00 PM1864
MIRAJ JN(MRJ)22:55:00 PM3:00:00 PM1871
KOLHAPUR(KOP)24:20:00 PM Destination1918

Explore more on journey, top holiday destination, bus ticket, air ticket and discount hotel room.

Disclosure: This website displays some affiliate links which redirect you to advertisers. And I earn some money if you click and buy something. But don't worry, you don't have to pay excess money for this.

Discover more from Vicki offers

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading

Scroll to Top
Verified by MonsterInsights